News

Grammy thank you

A message from Fullbright HQ: Everyone here at John Fullbright Music would like to thank all the fans and supporters who have been so thoughtful regarding the Grammy nomination. It is indeed an honor to be nominated, and losing to Bonnie Raitt can’t be too upsetting. John appreciates all his fans everywhere but most certainly

Read more→

Grammy Eve!

Grammy Eve!

John and the band will play the Grammy pre-telecast show tomorrow, streaming live on the Grammy website and CBS.com, Sunday, February 10, starting at 1pm Pacific time (3pm Central, 4pm Eastern). The Grammy telecast will be live on CBS at 8pm Eastern.

Read more→