Grammy Eve!

Share

Twas the night before the Grammys…

John and the band will be playing the Grammy pre-telecast web-only show tomorrow, Sunday, February 10. Video of this show will be streaming live on the Grammy website and CBS.com, starting at 1pm Pacific time (3pm Central, 4pm Eastern).

The Grammys themselves will be broadcast on Sunday night on CBS at 8pm Eastern. Tune in and cross your fingers for John and the guys!

And here’s some reading material…

John Fullbright Takes the Little Record That Could to the Grammys — Chris Parton, CMT Edge

Grammys 2013: John Fullbright’s From the Ground Up — Randy Lewis, The Los Angeles Times

Grammy.com: Diversity and Talent Fill the American Roots Nominations

Grammy.com: The Rise of Roots Music
As Fullbright notes, “American roots is the continuing innovation of somebody else’s roots. All music is roots music.”

Share